PLEN Anniversary Celebration

Anniversary banner

Join us when we celebrate fourteen anniversaries in one day!

The Department of Plants and Environmental Science would like to invite you to celebrate fourteen of our employees and recognize the major career milestones that they made this year and during the pandemic.

Look forward to the joint anniversaries for: 

Hanne Bakkegaard Nielsen
Peter Engelund Holm
Jan Kofod Schjørring
Lisbeth Frydensbjerg Andersen
Søren Bak
Niels Agerbirk
Lena Asta Byrgesen
Kirsten Jørgensen
Kristian Koefoed Brandt
Andreas Blennow
Anja Thoe Fuglsang
Jacob Weiner
Bodil Jørgensen
Susanne Iversen

Everyone is welcome, but registration is necessary. See you 3 June in the CPSC building.