Organizing committee – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Plant and Environmental Sciences > Research > Crop sciences > Molecular Plant Physiology and Plant Phenomics > Field Phenotyping Workshop > Organizing committee

International Steering Committee
Svend Christensen, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
Roland Pieruschka, Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany
Uwe Rascher, Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany
Thomas Roitsch, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
Ulrich Schurr, Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany

Local Organizing Committee
Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences
University of Copenhagen

Svend Christensen
Dominik K. Grosskinsky
Jesper Rasmussen
Thomas Roitsch
Jesper Svensgaard